IAMSR personnel and research fellows
Name Email Telephone Room Position
BenMoussa Chihab chihab.benmoussa@abo.fi +358-2-2153319  B4068  Senior Researcher 
Bergen Ole obergen@abo.fi +358 2-215 4031  A4055  Project coordinator 
Björk Kaj-Mikael Kaj-Mikael.Bjork@abo.fi +358-2-2154081  B4073  Researcher 
Buoni Alessandro abuoni@abo.fi 3339  A4041  Doctoral Student 
Carlsson Christer christer.carlsson@abo.fi +358-2-2154196  A4053  Professor 
Carlsson Joanna jcarlsso@abo.fi +358 2 215 3326    Project Planner 
Collan Mikael mikael.collan@abo.fi +358-2-2154031  A4048  Research Fellow 
Eklund Tomas tomas.eklund@abo.fi +358-2-2153352  B4067  Researcher 
Fullér Robert rfuller@abo.fi +358-2-215-3333  4035  Fidipro Professor 
Haanila Tiina tiina.haanila@abo.fi +358 2 215 4754  A5061  Project Administrator 
Han Shengnan shengnan.han@abo.fi +358-2-215 4757  A4032  Assistant Professor, D.Sc. (Econ.) 
Harkke Ville ville.harkke@abo.fi +358-2-2153337  A4045  Researcher 
Heikkilä Markku markku.heikkila@abo.fi +358-2-2153351  A4054  Researcher 
Hiissa Marketta marketta.hiissa@abo.fi +385-2-2154078  B6021  PhD Student 
Hirkman Piia piia.hirkman@abo.fi +358 2 215 3344  A4034  Doktorand 
Iftikhar Zuhair      
Kallio Pia pia.kallio@abo.fi +358-2-215-3321    Study Advisor 
Kinnunen Jani jani.kinnunen@abo.fi      
Lehtimäki Henri     System Administrator 
Liu Shuhua shuhua.liu@abo.fi +358-2-215-4046  B4074  Academy Research Fellow 
Majlender Peter peter.majlender@abo.fi +358 2 215 3340  A4050  Researcher 
Marghescu Dorina dorina.marghescu@abo.fi +358-2-2153346  B5057  Researcher 
Packalen Kristian kristian.packalen@abo.fi +358 (0)2 215 3306  A4029  Ph.D. Student 
Patokorpi Erkki erkki.patokorpi@abo.fi +358-2-215-3382    Research Fellow 
Rönnholm Karl karl.ronnholm@abo.fi +358-2-215-4756  A4069  Assistant 
Sell Anna anna.sell@abo.fi +358-2-215-3373  A4030  Lecturer, D.Sc. (BA) 
Walden Pirkko pirkko.walden@abo.fi +358-2-2154667  A4052  Professor 
Wikström Marcus     Web-master